Central Wisconsin Cultural Center

Center for the Visual Arts

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Print

Events

Classes

Classes

Events: 6

Providing you with classes through our artists in residency programming. The content of each class encompass an unlimited array of art topics, genres, and media.

Show Events


Date Title Venue City Type
Sun September 21 2014 - Sun September 21 2014 Product Photography - Jewelry, Glass and Other Reflective It Central Wisconsin Cultural Center Wisconsin Rapids Classes
Wed October 01 2014 - Wed November 05 2014 Exploring Watercolor Central Wisconsin Cultural Center Wisconsin Rapids Classes
Mon October 06 2014 - Sun November 30 2014 Mosaic Stained Glass Central Wisconsin Cultural Center Wisconsin Rapids Classes
Wed October 08 2014 - Wed October 08 2014 "The Art of Framing" Central Wisconsin Cultural Center Wisconsin Rapids Classes
Wed October 08 2014 - Wed October 08 2014 "The Art of Mat Cutting"" Central Wisconsin Cultural Center Wisconsin Rapids Classes
Wed November 05 2014 - Wed December 10 2014 Beginning Oil Painting Central Wisconsin Cultural Center Wisconsin Rapids Classes

Workshops

Workshops

Events: 6

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue City Type
Wed April 10 2013 - Wed May 01 2013 Class to be Determined Central Wisconsin Cultural Center Wisconsin Rapids Workshops
Thu October 17 2013 - Thu October 17 2013 "The Art of Salsa Making" Central Wisconsin Cultural Center Wisconsin Rapids Workshops
Sat November 02 2013 - Sat November 02 2013 Pottery - Beginning Ceramics for Adults & Kids: Central Wisconsin Cultural Center Wisconsin Rapids Workshops
Sun January 12 2014 - Sun February 02 2014 Jewelry Making - Central Wisconsin Cultural Center Wisconsin Rapids Workshops
Mon February 10 2014 - Mon March 03 2014 The Art of Basket Weaving Central Wisconsin Cultural Center Wisconsin Rapids Workshops
Wed October 29 2014 - Wed October 29 2014 The Art of Cooking Grains Central Wisconsin Cultural Center Wisconsin Rapids Workshops

Exhibitions

Exhibitions

Events: 1

Welcome to the Central Wisconsin Cultural Center

Your destination for the Visual, Literary and Lyrical Arts

You are invited to preview and enjoy the arts featured in the Cultural Center's two galleries. The 2011 Season will host nine exhibitions and Opening Receptions to meet the artists.See Gallery Calendar for complete list.

Show Events


Date Title Venue City Type
Fri March 29 2013 - Fri May 31 2013 Sketchbook Project: WR Series 4 Central Wisconsin Cultural Center Wisconsin Rapids Exhibitions